Share Information

Over 100 years of passion and creativity in the world

THE F.I.L.A. share  (Bloomberg ticker: FILA:IM/ Reuters ticker: FILA.MI) has been listed on Euronext Milan since 2015 and on the Euronext STAR Milan since November 2015.
All the interactive tools to follow the share on the market are made available here.

The Stock "F.I.L.A."

Stock coverage
Company Analyst Contact
EQUITA SIM S.p.A. Alessandro Cecchini a.cecchini@equitasim.it
Banca IMI Gabriele Antonio Berti gabriele.berti@intesasanpaolo.com
Banca Akros Giada Cabrino giada.cabrino@bancaakros.it
Intermonte SIM S.p.A. Francois Robillard francois.robillard@intermonte.it
Mediobanca S.p.A. Isacco Brambilla
BNP Exane Michele Baldelli michele.baldelli@exanebnpparibas.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Niccolò Storer nstorer@keplercheuvreux.com
Download Documents
FILA_SHAREHOLDERS
Contact us